Subject:	Draft of minutes for March Dallas IFGS Board meeting at Banquet
From:	Patrick McGehearty (patmcgeh@flash.net)
То:	tashlinblack@gmail.com; malik.risen@yahoo.com; lacertuslexiel@gmail.com; jim.davie@gmail.com; adkisson2000@yahoo.com; scotirishsamurai@yahoo.com; olknight@yahoo.com; hamerhead24@hotmail.com;
Date:	Sunday, May 28, 2017 6:10 PM

Following is based on my memory. Any additions would be welcome. - patrick

March 11, Dallas IFGS Board meeting at the Annual Banquet

The Dallas Board received the Election Committee Report: Seth Bush, Patrick McGehearty, and Jim Davie were elected to serve on the Dallas IFGS board for the next two years. Continuing Board members are David Spence, Tina Spence, Sarah Gibson, Rich Adkisson. The Board thanks Robert Armbruster for his service.

David Spence was elected President Patrick McGehearty was elected Vice-President

meeting adjourned.

1 of 1 5/28/17, 6:13 PM